Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Digital & Vinyl Release) for the film Personal Effects (2008). The music composed by Johann Johannsson (White Black Boy, Mary Magdalene, The Mercy).

Source: Personal Effects Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Johann Johannsson
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Format: Digital / Vinyl (LP, 180 gram)
Release Date: May 29, 2020 / July 3, 2020 (May 29, 2020)

Personal Effects is a 2008 American romantic drama film based on Rick Moody’s short story Mansion on the Hill. The film is written and directed by David Hollander, stars Michelle Pfeiffer, Ashton Kutcher, Kathy Bates, Spencer Hudson, David Lewis, John Mann, Rob LaBelle, Jay Brazeau, Brian Markinson, Sarah Lind, Jennifer Chan, Topher Grace.

1 Intro
2 Confrontation
3 Courtroom
4 Linda And Walter
5 Weightlifting
6 Dressing Up
7 Wrestling
8 Indian Wedding
9 Love Scene
10 News Of Death
11 Verdict
12 The Fight
13 Things We Left Behind
14 End Theme
15 Credits
16 Annie’s Death (Live in Krak√≥w / 2008)

Personal Effects Official Trailer (2008)