Original Series Soundtrack for the Apple TV comedy-drama series Physical Season 1 (2021). The series music is scored by Isabella Summers (Amazon’s Panic, Paradise City).

Source: Physical Series
Genre: Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Isabella Summers
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 18, 2021

Physical is a 2021 American 10-episodes dramedy streaming television series created by Annie Weisman for Apple TV. The series stars Rose Byrne, Rory Scovel, Geoffrey Arend, Paul Sparks, Lou Taylor Pucci, Della Saba, Dierdre Friel, Ashley Liao, and Ian Gomez.
Apple TV’s Physical Season 1 aired from 18th June to 6th August 2021 by Apple TV+.

The soundtrack album is available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1. Video Camera
2. Flake or Thief
3. Surf Aerobics Fantasy
4. Bunny
5. Bank
6. Give Me My Tapes
7. Bunny Kicks a Perve
8. Sheila Bails
9. Aerobics Saved Me
10. Play It Cool
11. Sheila Leaves Early
12. Ballet Teacher
13. Another Binge
14. I’m Late
15. Not Expected
16. Vacant Space
17. Parental Extortion
18. If You Ask Me
19. Cracked Me Open
20. Dr. No Nuts
21. Maya Throws a Tantrum
22. Videographer
23. Your Cut
24. Main Title

Physical Official Trailer (2021) Apple TV+