Original Motion Picture for the film (2020). The music was composed by .

Source: Platzspitzbaby
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Matteo Pagamici
Label: 1363538 Records DK
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 1, 2020

Platzspitzbaby is a 2020 Swiss drama film based on the novel of the same name by Michelle Halbheer. The film is written by André Küttel, directed by Pierre Monnard, stars Luna Mwezi, Sarah Spale, Jerry Hoffmann, Michael Schertenleib, Thomas Städeli.
The film set to premiere on January 16, 2020.
The soundtrack can be ordered on Amazon and Apple stores, see links on this page.

1 Needle Park
2 Breathe in (feat. Mirjam Skal)
3 Underground (feat. Mirjam Skal)
4 Dad (feat. Mirjam Skal)
5 Abandonment
6 Let Me Go (feat. Mirjam Skal)
7 Shelter
8 Leave With Me (feat. Mirjam Skal)
9 Overdose (feat. Mirjam Skal)
10 Aftermath
11 Dreaming
12 Everything Must Change
13 Closure
14 Epilogue

Platzspitzbaby Official Trailer (2020)