Original Series Soundtrack from the HBO Max horror-thriller television series Pretty Little Liars Season 2: Summer School (2024). The original music was composed by Ronit Kirchman (The Sinner, Limetown).

Source: Pretty Little Liars Summer School Series
Genre: Soundtrack from the Max Original Series
Music by Ronit Kirchman
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 20, 2024

Pretty Little Liars is a 2022-2024 American horror-thriller streaming television series created by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa and Lindsay Calhoon Bring, produced by Muckle Man Productions, Alloy Entertainment and Warner Bros. Television, distributed by HBO Max (Max). The series stars Bailee Madison, Chandler Kinney, Zaria, Malia Pyles, Maia Reficco, Mallory Bechtel, Sharon Leal, Elena Goode, Eric Johnson, Alex Aiono, Jordan Gonzalez, Lea Salonga, Kate Jennings Grant, Carly Pope, Ben Cook, Lilla Crawford, Elias Kacavas, Robert Stanton, Jeffrey Bean, Jennifer Ferrin, Derek Klena, and Annabeth Gish.
Pretty Little Liars: Summer School aired from 9th May to 20th June 2024 on Max.

1. Secret – Transviolet (Amazon/Apple Music)

1 Secret – Transviolet
2 Bloody Rose – Ronit Kirchman
3 He’s Out There – Ronit Kirchman
4 What the Hell, Noa? – Ronit Kirchman
5 Spooky Spaghetti – Ronit Kirchman
6 Film Nerds – Ronit Kirchman
7 Mothers – Ronit Kirchman
8 Sins of the Mother – Ronit Kirchman
9 Final Girls Sesh – Ronit Kirchman
10 The Bogeyman – Ronit Kirchman
11 Sweet Sixteen – Ronit Kirchman
12 Firestarter – Ronit Kirchman
13 Bloody Rose Challenge – Ronit Kirchman
14 As God Intended – Ronit Kirchman
15 Faran’s Test – Ronit Kirchman
16 Bloody Rose v. Faran – Ronit Kirchman
17 Morning Run – Ronit Kirchman
18 The Forbidden Path – Ronit Kirchman
19 Oh My God!!! – Ronit Kirchman
20 Glitzy Premiere – Ronit Kirchman
21 Straight White Guy – Ronit Kirchman
22 Red Roses – Ronit Kirchman
23 Screw Mrs. Langsberry – Ronit Kirchman
24 Confess Your Sins – Ronit Kirchman
25 Proxy Attack – Ronit Kirchman
26 One Down – Ronit Kirchman
27 Aftershock – Ronit Kirchman

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview/streaming on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links. Music from the previous season can be found here – Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin OST.

Pretty Little Liars: Summer School Official Trailer (2024) Max