Original Television for the Adult Swim action-adventure animated Season 1 (2019). The music is composed by Tyler Bates (John Wick, Fast & Furious: Hobbs and Shaw) and Joanne Higginbottom.

Source: Primal Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Tyler Bates & Joanne Higginbottom)
Label: Adult Swim / WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 4, 2020

Primal is a 2019 American adult action-adventure animated television series created by Genndy Tartakovsky for Adult Swim. The series stars (voices) Aaron LaPlante, Tom Kenny, Jon Olson.

1 Beatdown
2 Finger Puppets
3 Water Snakes
4 Family Death
5 Just Another Day
6 Spiders & Raptors
7 The Death
8 March Of The Mastodons
9 Black Serum
10 Hunting Lesson
11 Baby Dinosaurs
12 A Witch’s Tragedy
13 Sickness
14 Let Her Help
15 Jackal Fight
16 Being Followed
17 Tragic Death
18 Zombie Chase
19 Withcraft
20 Heaven
21 Praying To The Moon
22 Underwater
23 Slave Of The Scorpion