Original (Remixed Digital & CD Albums) for the video game XIV (2013-2019) – Pulse: Final Fantasy XIV Remix Album (2020). The music is composed by Masayoshi Soken, remixed by .

Source: Final Fantasy XIV Video Game
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Remixed)
Music by Various Artists (Masayoshi Soken & VA)
Label: Square Enix Music / Sony Japan
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: September 30, 2020 / October 9, 2020

Final Fantasy XIV is a 2013 Japanese multiplayer online role-playing video game (MMORPG), it includes three expansion packs (DLC): Heavensward (2015), Stormblood (2017), and Shadowbringers (2019). The game is developed and published by Square Enix for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows, and OS X.
More music from the Final Fantasy XIV can be found in the previous articles: Final Fantasy XIV – The Best, Journeys: Final Fantasy XIV Arrangement Album, and Eorzean Symphony – Final Fantasy XIV Orchestral Album.

1 Pulse: Rise (Remixed by Takafumi Imamura)
2 Pulse: Unbreakable (Remixed by Daiki Ishikawa)
3 Pulse: What Angel Wakes Me (Remixed by Takafumi Imamura)
4 Pulse: Through the Maelstrom (Remixed by Takafumi Imamura)
5 Pulse: Equilibrium (Remixed by Masayoshi Soken)
6 Pulse: ‘Neath Dark Waters (Remixed by Takafumi Imamura)
7 Pulse: Beauty’s Wicked Wiles (Remixed by Daiki Ishikawa)
8 Pulse: I Am the Sea (Remixed by Daiki Ishikawa)
9 Pulse: Thunder Rolls (Remixed by Daiki Ishikawa)
10 Pulse: A Father’s Pride (Remixed by Daiki Ishikawa)
11 Pulse: Under the Weight (Remixed by Daiki Ishikawa)
12 Pulse: Oblivion (Remixed by Masayoshi Soken)
13 Pulse: A Long Fall (Remixed by Takafumi Imamura)
14 Pulse: Sunrise (Remixed by Takafumi Imamura)