Original Soundtrack from the video game Panzer Dragoon Saga (1998) – Resurrection: Panzer Dragoon Saga 20th Anniversary Arrangement. The music composed by Saori Kobayashi.

Source: Panzer Dragoon Saga Video Game
Genre: Original Soundtrack (20th Anniversary Arrangement)
Music by Saori Kobayashi
Label: Brave Wave
Format: Vinyl (LP, 12″, Download Card)
Release Date: September 6, 2019

Panzer Dragoon Saga (also known as Azel: Panzer Dragoon RPG) is a 1998 role-playing video game, the fifth game in the Panzer Dragoon game series. The game developed by Team Andromeda, published by Sega for the Sega Saturn.

Brave Wave is proud to announce the release of a new arrangement soundtrack for the legendary SEGA Saturn RPG, Panzer Dragoon Saga. Saori Kobayashi, the game’s original co-composer, has selected 20 tracks from the original game and given them fresh, new arrangements that will allow longtime series fans to reminisce about the game’s iconic music while simultaneously experiencing it in a brand new way. Joining Kobayashi is Eri Ito, one of the original vocalists for the game. She lends her powerful and dramatic vocals to two songs. Five tracks are backed by the Washington D.C.-based video game music band, Triforce Quartet, with three songs featuring the backing of Boston-based flutist Maho Azuma.

1. Ecce valde generous ale (Mark! The Precious Wings / 見よ,いと貴き翼)
2. Noble Rebel Army / 高貴なる賊軍
3. A Premonition of Battle / 戦いの予感
4. Mutant Species 1 / 変異種1
5. Gigantic Creature 1 / 巨大生物1
6. The Breath of Life / 生命の息吹
7. Nomad / 放浪
8. Atolm Dragon / アトルムドラゴン
9. Tornado / 竜巻
10. The Ark / 箱舟
11. Village of Zoah / ゾアの街
12. Gigantic Warship / 巨大戦艦
13. Holy Chariot / 神の車
14. Interception / 迎撃
15. Seekers’ Stronghold / シーカーの里
16. Forest Shriek / 森の悲鳴
17. Toward The Promised Land / 約束の地へ
18. Tears / 涙
19. Visions 1 / 幻影1
20. Sona mi areru ec sancitu (Art Thou the Holy Angel / 其は聖なる御使いなりや)