Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the animation Rumble (2021). The music is composed by Lorne Balfe (The Wheel of Time, Argylle, His Dark Materials).

Source: Rumble Movie
Genre: Music from the Motion Picture
Music by Lorne Balfe
Label: Paramount Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 17, 2021

Rumble (also known as Monster on the Hill) is a 2021 American sports comedy animated film written by Etan Cohen and Matt Lieberman, directed by Hamish Grieve, produced by Paramount Animation and WWE Studios. The film stars Geraldine Viswanathan, Terry Crews, Will Arnett, Becky Lynch, Roman Reigns, Ben Schwartz, Jimmy Tatro, Tony Danza, Stephen A. Smith, Fred Melamed, Michael Buffer, and Roman Reigns.

1. Hometown Heroes
2. This Is Monster Wrestling!
3. Pride of Pittsmore
4. Monster on the Hill
5. Winnie McEvoy
6. Round One
7. Rayburn and Steve
8. Tentacular
9. Dad’s Playbook
10. The Takedown
11. Lady Mayhen
12. Fight for Stoker Stadium
13. Rayburn-Ramarilla Match
14. A New Plan
15. The Underdog

Rumble Official Trailer (2021) Paramount