Original (OST) from the Volume 1-3.
Music composed by Jeff Williams.

Source: Rwby Anime Series
Style: Original Soundtrack Vocal Album (Volume 1-3)
Music by
Label: 9NJ
Released: August 30, 2017 (CD)

Rwby is a 2012 American anime-style web series and media franchise created by Monty Oum for Rooster Teeth. Starring – Lindsay Jones (Ruby Rose), Kara Eberle (Weiss Schnee), Arryn Zech (Blake Belladonna), Barbara Dunkelman (Yang Xiao Long).

Track listing
Coming soon…


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl