Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the thriller film Sanctuary (2022). The original score music is composed by Ariel Marx (A Small Light, A Friend of the Family, Candy).

Source: Sanctuary Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ariel Marx
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 26, 2023

Sanctuary is a 2022 American psychological thriller drama film written by Micah Bloomberg, directed by Zachary Wigon, produced by Rumble Films, Charades, Mosaic Film, and Hype Studios, and distributed by Neon. The thriller premiered at the Toronto International Film Festival on 11th September 2022 and was theatrical released on 19th May 2023 by Neon.
Starring – Margaret Qualley, Christopher Abbott, Francisco Castaneda, Katie Young, Dominick Defilips, Danita Battle, Rene Calvo, and Christian Casatelli.

1. She’s in Charge Now
2. You Tend to Lose
3. One Damaging Thing
4. You’re Mine
5. Next Chapter
6. Barely Cast a Shadow
7. The Picture
8. Tell Me You’re Kidding
9. I Pledge Allegiance
10. I’ll Tell
11. Get Rid of You
12. Hal’s Fury
13. Confession
14. Closure
15. Sanctuary

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Sanctuary Official Trailer (2023) NEON