Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the action film SAS: Red Notice (2021). The music is composed by Benji Merrison (General Magic).

Source: SAS Red Notice Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Benji Merrison
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 12, 2021

SAS: Red Notice is a 2021 British action thriller film based on the novel of the same name by Andy McNab. Magnus Martens directs the film, Laurence Malkin and Chad Thumann wrote the plot, stars Sam Heughan, Ruby Rose, Andy Serkis, Tom Wilkinson, Hannah John-Kamen, Tom Hopper, Noel Clarke, Anne Reid, Owain Yeoman, Ray Panthaki, Jing Lusi, Richard McCabe, and Douglas Reith.
SAS: Red Notice is set to premiere on 12th  March 2021.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Black Swans
2. Georgian Massacre
3. Tom Buckingham
4. Nan’s Theme
5. Whitehall
6. Chatting Up Colleen
7. The Assault
8. Resolving Lewis
9. Change Of Plan
10. Leaving St. Pancras
11. Tickets Please
12. Hijacking The Train
13. It Goes Noisy
14. Searching For Sophie
15. Prepping The Job
16. The Battlespace
17. Emergency Response
18. Saving Emmeline
19. My Demans
20. I’m Staying Behind / Emmeline’s Escape
21. Finding The Player
22. Britgaz
23. Assuming Command
24. Revealing The Snide
25. Two Psychopaths
26. The Player Is Dead
27. Her Way Out
28. All Target Downs
29. Drop Her
30. Fallout / Tom Vs. Grace
31. My Psychopathy
32. Paris
33. Mallorca
34. SAS The Suite
35. Emergency Response (Roop Remix)
36. Her Way Out (Roop Remix)
37. Finding The Player (Roop Remix)
38. Resolving Lewis (Roop Remix)
39. Fallout / Tom Vs. Grace (Roop Remix)

SAS: Red Notice Official Trailer (2021)