Original Soundtrack (Arrangement Album) for the MMORPG video game Final Fantasy XIVScions & Sinners (2021). The music is arranged by Keiko and The Primals.

Source: Final Fantasy XIV Video Game
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Arrangement Album)
Music by Various Artists (Keiko & The Primals)
Label: Square Enix Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 24, 2021

Final Fantasy XIV (FFXIV) is a 2013 multiplayer online role-playing video game developed and published by¬†Square Enix for PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Microsoft Windows, and OS X. Scions & Sinners is a fourth arrangement album for this game, it’s 19 fan-favorite songs performed by The Primals and Keiko. Original music for the FFXIV was composed by Masayoshi Soken and Nobuo Uematsu.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon, see links on this page.


Disc 1 (Piano):
1 ‘Neath Dark Waters – Keiko
2 A Long Fall – Keiko
3 Invincible – Keiko
4 Shadows Withal – Keiko
5 Pa-Paya – Keiko
6 Tomorrow and Tomorrow – Keiko
7 Return to Oblivion (Amanda Achen Vocals) – Keiko
8 What Angel Wakes Me (Amanda Achen Vocals) – Keiko
9 Tomorrow and Tomorrow (Instrumental) – Keiko
10 Return to Oblivion (Instrumental) – Keiko
11 What Angel Wakes Me (Instrumental) – Keiko

Disc 2 (Band):
1 Ultima – The Primals
2 Blinding Indigo – The Primals
3 Equilibrium (GUNN Vocals) – The Primals
4 A Long Fall – The Primals
5 Return to Oblivion – The Primals
6 Insatiable – The Primals
7 What Angel Wakes Me (Masayoshi Soken & GUNN Vocals) – The Primals
8 Shadowbringers – The Primals