Original Motion Picture (CD Release) from the / (1975). The music by (Death Walks On High Heels, The Laughing Woman).

Source: Second Spring Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Stelvio Cipriani
Label: Chris’ Soundtrack Corner (CSC)
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 6, 2019

Second Spring (Der zweite Frühling in Germany) is a 1975 West German/Italian drama film written and directed by Ulli Lommel. Starring – Curd Jürgens, Irmgard Schönberg, Eddie Constantine, Anna Orso, Umberto Raho, Barbara Betti, Philippe Hersent. CD version of the soundtrack can order on the label’s official store page: Der zweite Frühling / Second Spring OST.


1 Ricordi Nel Bosco (Main Title)
2 Second Spring (Fox And Gertrude – The First Night)
3 Tema Di Anna (Dawn At Palatine Hill)
4 Second Spring (It Was A Dream)
5 Fantasia Tragica
6 Tema Di Anna (Times Are Changing)
7 Second Spring (Frank Cabot)
8 Felicita’ (Cena Per Due)
9 Tema Di Anna (Pheasant Hunt)
10 Tema Di Anna (Fox And Gertrud)
11 Second Spring (The Old Man And The Beast)
12 Ricordi Nel Bosco (Good-Bye, Daily American)

Bonus Tracks:
13 Little Lady (Eddie Constantine)
14 It Was A Dream (Eddie Constantine)