Original (Digital & Vinyl) for the video game Shadow of the (2019). The music was composed by Brian D’Oliveira.

Source: Shadow of the Tomb Raider Video Game
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Brian D’Oliveira
Label: Laced Records
Format: Digital / Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram, Orange and Blue vinyl)
Release Date: December 9, 2019 / February 14, 2020

Shadow of the Tomb Raider is a 2019 action-adventure video game developed by Eidos Montréal and published by Square Enix for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One on September 14, 2018, and for macOS, Linux on November 5, 2019. The game is a sequel to the 2015 game Rise of the Tomb Raider, the twelfth game in the Tomb Raider game .

Shadow of the Tomb Raider - Vinyl 2xLP

Shadow of the Tomb Raider – Vinyl 2xLP Release

The digital version can be ordered on Amazon and iTunes stores – see links on this page, the vinyl release can be pre-ordered at Laced Records’ store page.

1 Prelude
2 Overture
3 Ruins at Cozumel
4 Path of the Stars
5 Trinity Pursuit
6 Trinity Confrontation
7 Creation & Destruction
8 Innocent Death
9 One With the Jungle
10 Lost in the Jungle
11 Lara’s Dream Part One: Home
12 Dream Puzzle Part One: Upper Gallery
13 Dream Puzzle Part Two: The White Queen
14 Lara’s Dream Part Two: Amelia & Richard
15 Paititi (City of the Serpent)
16 Cenote
17 Return to Paititi
18 Sacrifice
19 All is Lost
20 The Beach
21 Ritual
22 Baptism of Fire
23 Hope
24 San Juan Suite: Catacombs
25 San Juan Suite: Via Veritas Vitae
26 San Juan Suite: The Chosen
27 Death of the Sun
28 Goodbye Paititi

Shadow of the Tomb Raider Official Trailer (2019)