Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl) from the movie She Demons (1958). The score music by Nicholas Carras who has wrote music for Missile To The Moon.

Source: She Demons Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nicholas Carras
Label: Modern Harmonic / Sundazed Records
Format: Vinyl (LP, Poster)
Date: October 25, 2019

She Demons is a 1958 black-and-white science fiction horror film written by H.E. Barrie, Richard E. Cunha, directed by Richard E. Cunha. The film stars Irish McCalla, Tod Griffin, Victor Sen Yung, Rudolph Anders, Gene Roth, Leni Tana.

1. News Announcement
2. Opening Credits
3. Inside of Your Hat
4. Washed Up on the Beach
5. Footprints in the Sand
6. Blood Stains
7. Snake in the Jungle
8. Ambushed on the Beach
9. A Dead Body
10. Chances in the Jungle
11. Dance
12. Beautiful Again
13. Guards Round Up Dancers
14. She’s Dead
15. Caged Women
16. She Demon
17. Tension
18. Underground Lab
19. A Tough Crust
20. A Subterranean Smooch
21. Suspense
22. Hiding
23. OK Big Boy
24. Fight
25. Caught
26. She Demons, Hah!
27. Mona Enters
28. Menace
29. Torture
30. Escape
31. Experiments on My Wife
32. Nazi Pursuit
33. How Bad Is Your Face?
34. Mona’s Face
35. In the Tunnel
36. Final Battle
37. A Fortune Cookie
38. End Title
39. Trailer