Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the comedy film Shiva Baby (2020). The music is composed by Ariel Marx.

Source: Shiva Baby Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ariel Marx
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 2, 2021

Shiva Baby is a 2020 American-Canadian comedy film written and directed by Emma Seligman. The film stars Rachel Sennott, Molly Gordon, Polly Draper, Danny Deferrari, Fred Melamed, Dianna Agron, Jackie Hoffman, Cilda Shaur, Glynis Bell, Sondra James, Deborah Offner, Vivien Landau, and Ariel Eliaz.

Shiva Baby is set to premiere in the US on 2nd April 2021. The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Danielle
2 Shiva Baby
3 Max
4 Anxiety Attack
5 Kim
6 Dizzy
7 Baby
8 Trying To Escape
9 The Truth Comes Out
10 Who Died?

Shiva Baby Official Trailer (2021)