Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the animation movie Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse SCORE
A Very Spidey Christmas Soundtrack

Source: Spider-Man Into the Spider-Verse Movie (Marvel)
Style: Original Motion picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Sony Classical
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: December 14, 2018

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is a 2018 American 3D computer-animated superhero film, based on the Marvel Comics character Miles Morales / Spider-Man. The film is written by Phil Lord, directed by Bob Persichetti, Peter Ramsey, and Rodney Rothman, starring – Shameik Moore, Liev Schreiber, Mahershala Ali, Brian Tyree Henry.

1. What’s up Danger – Blackway & Black Caviar
2. Sunflower – Post Malone & Swae Lee
3. Way Up – Jaden Smith
4. Familia – Nicki Minaj & Anuel Aa (feat. Bantu)
5. Invincible – Aminé
6. Start a Riot – Duckwrth & Shaboozey
7. Hide – Juice WRLD (feat. Seezyn)
8. Memories – Thutmose
9. Save the Day – Ski Mask & Jacquees (feat. Coi Leray & LouGotCash)
10. Let Go – Beau Young Prince
11. Scared of the Dark – Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign (feat. Special Guest)
12. Elevate – DJ Khalil (feat. YBN Cordae, Denzel Curry, SwaVay, Trevor Rich)
13. Home – Vince Staples

1. Sunflower – Post Malone & Swae Lee

2. What’s Up Danger – Blackway & Black Caviar

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital

Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital

Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl