Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Stan & Ollie (2019). The music composed by Rolfe Kent (Downsizing, Rock Dog).

Source: Stan & Ollie Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rolfe Kent
Label: eOne Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 29, 2019

Stan & Ollie (Stan and Ollie) is a 2019 biographical comedy-drama film based on the lives of comedians Laurel and Hardy. The film is written by Jeff Pope, directed by Jon S. Baird, stars Steve Coogan, John C. Reilly, Nina Arianda, Shirley Henderson, Danny Huston, Rufus Jones.

1. Main Title
2. Studio Safari
3. Newcastle, England 1953
4. Desk Bell
5. The Split
6. The Tour Begins
7. The Hard Slog Around The UK
8. Train To London
9. From The Savoy To Miffin
10. Desk Girl
11. Dejected Abbott and Costello
12. The Lyceum
13. I’m Through With Him
14. Ollie Collapses
15. Sausages Don’t Pay For Themselves
16. I’m Retiring
17. Robin Hood Dream
18. Ollies Heart
19. Arriving In Ireland
20. The Last Show
21. Epilogue And End Titles

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl