Original Television for the Cartoon Network animated Season 2 (2015-2016). The music by .

Source: Steven Universe Series
Genre: Original Television
Music by Various Artists (Steven Universe Cast)
Label: Cartoon Network / WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 26, 2020

Steven Universe is a 2013-2019 American science-fiction comedy-drama animated series created by Rebecca Sugar for Cartoon Network. The series stars Zach Callison, Estelle, Michaela Dietz, Deedee Magno Hall, Erica Luttrell, Charlyne Yi, Tom Scharpling, Grace Rolek, Matthew Moy, Kate Micucci, Susan Egan, Jennifer Paz, Kimberly Brooks, Shelby Rabara, Uzo Aduba, Patti LuPone, Lisa Hannigan, Christine Ebersole, Sarah Stiles, Dee Bradley Baker.
The second season was premiered on 13th March 2015 on Cartoon Network.
The score album to the first season can be found here – Steven Universe Season 1.

1 Young Gems
2 Amethyst’s Theme
3 Sky Arena / Let Me Do This For You
4 Gem Shards
5 Enticement (Pearl & Garnet’s Fusion Dance)
6 Sardonyx’s Theme
7 luv u dad (And Garnet) [feat. Rebecca Sugar]
8 Reconciliation (Ruby & Sapphire’s Fusion Dance 2)
9 Forgiveness (Pearl & Garnet’s Fusion Dance 2)
10 Peridot’s Escape
11 We Are Malachite
12 Mother And Daughter
13 Theme From An Endless Romance
14 Good Morning (feat. John Conte) [SU Version]
15 Little Peridot
16 Peridot In The Rain
17 The Robolympics / Pearlbot Vs Peribot
18 The Story Of Sapphire & Ruby
19 The Rebels / Garnet’s First Fusion
20 The Answer