Original Motion Picture (Yellow & Orange Marbled Vinyl Release) from the film (2011). The music by .

Source: Sucker Punch
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Music on Vinyl
Format: Vinyl (LP, 180 gram, Gatefold, Yellow & Orange Marbled Vinyl, 500 copies)
Release Date: February 7, 2020

Sucker Punch is a 2019 American-Canadian fantasy action film co-written and directed by Zack Snyder. The film stars Emily Browning, Abbie Cornish, Jena Malone, Vanessa Hudgens, Jamie Chung, Carla Gugino, Oscar Isaac, Jon Hamm, Scott Glenn, Gerard Plunkett, Patrick Sabongui, Malcolm Scott.

Sucker Punch Soundtrack Vinyl LP

Sucker Punch Soundtrack – Yellow & Orange Marbled Vinyl LP


Side A:
1. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) – Emily Browning
2. Army Of Me (Sucker Punch Remix) – Björk Feat. Skunk Anansie
3. White Rabbit – Emiliana Torrini
4. I Want It All / We Will Rock You Mash-Up – Queen With Armageddon Aka Geddy

Side B:
1. Search And Destroy – Skunk Anansie
2. Tomorrow Never Knows – Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar
3. Where Is My Mind? – Yoav Feat. Emily Browning
4. Asleep – Emily Browning
5. Love Is The Drug – Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac

Sucker Punch Official Trailer (2011)