Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from the superhero series Supergirl Season 4 (2018-2019).
The music composed by Blake Neely (The FlashDC’s Legends Of TomorrowRiverdale) and Daniel James Chan.

Source: Supergirl Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Blake Neely & Daniel James Chan
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 4, 2021

Supergirl is an American action-adventure superhero television series created by Ali Adler, Greg Berlanti and Andrew Kreisberg. The series stars Melissa Benoist, Mehcad Brooks, Chyler Leigh, Jeremy Jordan, Katie McGrath, Odette Annable, Chris Wood, David Harewood.
The fourth season of the show aired from 14th October 2018 to 19th May 2019.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Supergirl Everywhere / Meet Nia
2 Locked Down
3 How Do We Protect Her?
4 The Suit Keeps Her Alive
5 Nice Is Overrated
6 Chained and Jailed
7 You Are Dismissed
8 Red Daughter
9 To Be Vulnerable
10 Dealing with Menagerie
11 Kara Joins March
12 Lex Luthor
13 Epiphany / Attack on White House
14 Trapped in Memories
15 Ending It with Lex

Supergirl Season 4 Official Trailer (2018) | DC