Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Swallow (2020). The music composed by Nathan Halpern (Goldie, The Rider, The Lovers and the Despot).

Source: Swallow Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nathan Halpern
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 27, 2020

Swallow is a 2019 American-French psychological thriller film written and directed by Carlo Mirabella-Davis. Starring – Haley Bennett, Austin Stowell, Elizabeth Marvel, David Rasche, Denis O’Hare, Luna Lauren Velez, Zabryna Guevara, Laith Nakli, Babak Tafti, Nicole Kang, Olivia Perez, Kristi Kirk, Alyssa Bresnahan, Maya Days, Elise Santora, Myra Lucretia Taylor, Kathleen Butler.
The film premiered at the Tribeca Film Festival on April 28, 2019.

1 Siren Call
2 The Glass House
3 Disquiet
4 Swallow
5 Something Unexpected
6 Temptation
7 Equilibrium
8 Invasion
9 Observation
10 Dread
11 Can’t Help It
12 Precipice
13 Hidden
14 Tempest
15 Love And Acceptance
16 Panic
17 Descent, Pt. 1
18 Descent, Pt. 2
19 They’re Expecting Us / Empty Nest
20 Woods
21 I Miss You Too
22 Transition
23 The Glass House (Reprise)

Swallow Official Trailer (2019)