Original Game Soundtrack for the adventure video game Tell Me Why (2020). The music is composed by Ryan Lott (Mean Dreams).

Source: Tell Me Why Video Game
Genre: Original Game Soundtrack
Music by Ryan Lott
Label: Microsoft Studios Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 24, 2020

Tell Me Why is a 2020 single-player adventure game developed by Dontnod Entertainment, published by Xbox Game Studios for Microsoft Windows and Xbox One.

1 I Need to Know
2 Faded Memories
3 Welcome Home
4 Mary-Ann’s Room
5 The Diary
6 Brothers and Sisters
7 Box of Pandoras
8 The Night Of
9 Go Big or Go Home
10 A New Friend
11 Broken Bond
12 Wake Up
13 The Book of Goblins
14 Confession
15 The Limits of Trust
16 Father
17 What I Saw
18 What We Believe
19 The Last Decision
20 Epilogue

Tell Me Why Official Trailer (2020)