Original Motion Picture (CD & Double Vinyl Releases) from the sci-fi film : Dark Fate (2019). The music by Tom Holkenborg.

Source: Terminator 6
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tom Holkenborg
Label: La-La Land Records / Mondo
Format: CD / Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram, Silver with Black Splatter / Black Vinyl)
Release Date: November 29, 2019 / January 17, 2020

Terminator: Dark Fate (also Terminator 6 or Terminator Reboot) is a 2019 American action science fiction film, a direct sequel to The Terminator (1984) and Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991).
The vinyl soundtrack album can be pre-ordered at Mondo’s store page – Terminator: Dark Fate 2xLP Vinyl, a CD-version can be found on the link on this page, a digital version in the previous post – Terminator Dark Fate Digital OST.

Terminator: Dark Fate 2xLP VINYL

Terminator: Dark Fate Soundtrack – 2xLP Vinyl Release

The film is written by Billy Ray, David S. Goyer, Justin Rhodes, Josh Friedman, and Charles H. Eglee, directed by Tim Miller, produced by James Cameron, David Ellison, Dana Goldberg. The film stars Arnold Schwarzenegger, Linda Hamilton, Mackenzie Davis, Gabriel Luna, Natalia Reyes, Diego Boneta.

Tracklisting (VINYL)

Side A:
1 Terminated
2 My Name Is Dani
3 REV 9
4 Iron Spike
5 Enter Sarah
6 Grace

Side B:
7 Drones Coming
8 The Wall
9 Terminator
10 Coyote
11 The Picture on the Fridge
12 C5

Side C:
14 You Saved Me
15 Screaming Turbines

Side D:
16 For John
17 Epilogue
18 Dark Fate

Terminator Dark Fate Trailer (2019)