Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the science fiction film The Creator (2023). The film music is composed by Hans Zimmer (The Zero Boys, Frozen Planet II, Terminal Exposure).

Source: The Creator Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hans Zimmer
Label: 20th Century Studios / Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 29, 2023

The Creator is a 2023 American science fiction action thriller film written by Gareth Edwards and Chris Weitz, directed by Gareth Edwards, produced by Regency Enterprises and eOne, distributed by 20th Century Studios. The film stars John David Washington, Gemma Chan, Ken Watanabe, Sturgill Simpson, Allison Janney, Madeleine Yuna Voyles, Marc Menchaca, Ralph Ineson, Veronica Ngo, Mackenzie Lansing, Ian Verdun, Amar Chadha-Patel, Charlie McElveen, Leanna Chea, Rad Pereira, Michael Esper, and Karen Aldridge.
The Creator is set to premiere in the US theaters on 29th September 2023 by 20th Century Studios.

1. They’re Not People
2. A Place in the Sky
3. Where It All Began
4. Surrounded
5. She’s Not Real
6. Standby
7. Missile Launch
8. Prayer
9. The Wounded
10. Lab Raid
11. Heaven
12. True Love

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

The Creator Teaser Trailer (2023) 20th Century Studios

The Creator Official Trailer (2023) 20th Century Studios