Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the movie The Electric Horseman.
Music composed by Willie Nelson, Dave Grusin.

Source: The Electric Horseman Movie (1979)
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Willie Nelson, Dave Grusin
Label: Varese Sarabande
Released: May 20, 2016

Track listing
1 Midnight Rider (Performed by Willie Nelson)
2 My Heros Have Always Been Cowboys (Performed by Willie Nelson)
3 Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys (Performed by Willie Nelson)
4 So You Think You’re A Cowboy (Performed by Willie Nelson)
5 Hands On The Wheel! (Performed by Willie Nelson)
6 Electro-Phantasma
7 Rising Star (Love Theme)
8 The Electric Horseman
9 Interlude – Tumbleweed Morning
10 Disco Magic
11 Freedom Epilogue