Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) to the movie The Family (2016).
Music composed by Amanda Brown.

Source: The Family Film
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Amanda Brown
Label: inSYNC Music
Released: February 17, 2017 (Digital)

The Family is a 2016 documentary film about the LSD-using cult led by yoga teacher Anne Hamilton-Byrne. The film directed by Rosie Jones.

Track listing
1 Great Things Will Be Done
2 The Raid
3 Lake Eildon
4 Home Movies
5 Spiritual Mother
6 Divine Vision
7 Wilful Damage
8 Arranged Marriages
9 Beauty, the Face of Evil
10 Boys of Eildon
11 Anne’s Background
12 You Can’t Muck Around with Kids
13 Breakthrough
14 FBI
15 Broom Farm Surveillance
16 Guilty
17 Parents Themselves
18 Redemption