Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the action-drama film The Gardener (2021). The original music is composed by Dean McGinnes.

Source: The Gardener Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dean McGinnes
Label: DMG Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 21, 2022

The Gardener is a 2021 British action film directed by Scott Jeffrey and Rebecca J Matthews, distributed by Grindstone and Lionsgate. The film stars Robert Bronzi, Gary Daniels, Nicola Wright, Sarah T. Cohen, Jon Callaway, Becca Hirani, Kate Sandison, Richard Kovacs, Jake Watkins, Peter Organ, Michael Hoad, Arthur Boan, Corinne Holt, and Pasquale Parisi.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 The Gardener
2 Willoughby (England)
3 Are We Ruined?
4 The Job
5 Some Memories Are Best Forgotten
6 Dinner Time
7 Arguments
8 I Cant Stay Here
9 Samurai
10 Volker
11 Thank You Mrs Henderson
12 Stick To The Plan
13 You Ready
14 The Take Down
15 Breaking In
16 Well Looky Here
17 Calling Volker
18 This Place Is All Ours
19 Im In Charge Here
20 Assessing The Situation
21 You Think You Can Beat Me
22 It’s The Gardener
23 Medal Of Honour
24 Searching For The Gardener
25 Misha vs The Gardener
26 Peter Is Here
27 They All Die
28 He’s A Killer
29 Gunfire Showdown
30 You’re All Dead
31 The Gardener Strikes Again
32 What’s Done Is Done
33 Volker vs The Gardener
34 Leave Them, Kill Me
35 Back To My Roots

The Gardener Official Trailer (2021) Lionsgate