Original Motion Picture for the docu-film (2020). The music is composed by .

Source: The Ghosts Above
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Logan Nelson
Label: Logan Nelson Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 8, 2021

The Ghosts Above is a 2020 documentary film, an expedition joined by National Geographic Photographer Renan Ozturk. The film is directed by Renan Ozturk, Taylor Rees and Jay MacMillan.

The soundtrack album is available for streaming/ordering on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 The Ghosts Above
2 Base Camp & Miracle Highway
3 Prep & Execution
4 Windstorm
5 Nick’s Injury
6 Avalanche
7 Sherpa Revolt
8 Alone in the Death Zone
9 Ascension
10 Descent to Madness
11 Finale
12 End Credits

The Ghosts Above Full Film (2020) | Renan Ozturk | Sony Alpha Films