Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie The Insult (2018).
Music composed by Eric Neveux.

Source: The Insult Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Eric Neveux
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 21, 2018 (March 2, 2018)

The Insult (L’insulte) is a 2017 Lebanese drama film written by Ziad Doueiri and Joelle Touma, directed by Ziad Doueiri. The film stars Adel Karam, Kamel El Basha, Rita Hayek, Christine Choueiri, Camille Salameh, Diamand Bou Abboud.

Track listing
1 Shirine
2 A Burden
3 My Family
4 Escalade
5 Spiral
6 The Streets of Berouth
7 Reconciliation
8 The News
9 Damour
10 The Verdict


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl