Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the drama film The Last Bus (2021). The score music is composed by Nick Lloyd Webber.

Source: The Last Bus Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nick Lloyd Webber
Label: Decca Records / Universal Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 13, 2022

The Last Bus is a 2021 British drama film written by Joe Ainsworth, directed by Gillies MacKinnon, produced by Hurricane Films and Head Gear Films, distributed by Parkland Entertainment. The film stars Timothy Spall, Phyllis Logan, Morgan Ingram, Celyn Jones, Natalie Mitson, Ben Ewing, Patricia Panther, Steven Duffy, Saskia Ashdown, Anne Kidd, Scott Campbell, Aila Gavin, Adam Mitchell, Colin McCredie, and Ronan Doyle.

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview or streaming on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 As Far As We Can Go
2 Maps
3 Past / Present
4 The Start of Something
5 Farewell To The North
6 Night And Day
7 The Wall
8 I’ll Get Us There
9 An Unexpected Encounter
10 Rapid Eye Movement
11 Motivation Part 1
12 Not Looking Your Best
13 Thank You
14 Lull
15 Mary
16 Motivation Part 2
17 To The Heavens / Lights Out
18 Motivation Part 3
19 A Single Teardrop
20 I Love You Tom
21 What Remains
22 The Tunnel
23 The Last Bus

The Last Bus Official Trailer (2021)