Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from the HBO series The Leftovers Season 3 (2017).
Music composed by Max Richter.

Source: The Leftovers Series
Style: Original Soundtrack – Music from the HBO Series (EP)
Music by Max Richter
Label: WaterTower Music
Release Date: June 2, 2017 (Digital)

The Leftovers is a 2014-2017 American television mystery drama series based on Perrotta’s novel of the same name. The series created by Damon Lindelof and Tom Perrotta for HBO. Starring – Justin Theroux, Amy Brenneman, Christopher Eccleston, Liv Tyler, Chris Zylka, Margaret Qualley, Carrie Coon, Ann Dowd, Regina King.

Track listing
1 The End of All Our Exploring
2 Either Fire Or Fire
3 The Spectre of a Rose
4 Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now
5 And Know the Place For the First Time


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl