Original Motion Picture (OST) from the film (2019). The music composed by .

Source: The Peanut Butter Falcon
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Varese Sarabande
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: August 9, 2019 / September 6, 2019

The Peanut Butter Falcon is a 2019 adventure film, the story of a boy with Down syndrome. The film is written and directed by Tyler Nilson and Michael Schwartz, stars Shia LaBeouf, Dakota Johnson, Zack Gottasgen, John Hawkes, Bruce Dern, Jon Bernthal, Thomas Haden Church.

1. Cold Open – Henry Burnett, Zachary Dawes, Noam Pikelny, Jonathan Sadoff, Gabe Witcher
2. Clean Up Your Act, Tyler / Flashback
3. Crab Trap Beat Down
4. Uncloudy Day – The Staple Singers
5. On The Water / Boat Chase
6. On The Water / Coast Is Clear
7. Traveling Theme
8. What Is Your Name / Elanore Canvasing
9. You Led Me To The Wrong – Ola Belle Reed
10. Where The Wild, Wild Flowers Grow – Ola Belle Reed
11. Tyler Teaches Zak To Swim
12. Whippoorwills – Chance McCoy
13. My Heart Keeps Singing / Baptism
14. Give You All The Wishes / Flashback
15. Love Me In Kind
16. The Peanut Butter Falcon Emerges
17. Canvassing
18. Bad Boys
19. The Stable Song – Gregory Alan Isakov with the Colorado Symphony
20. Hold Up Tyler / Bad Boys
21. This Heartache – The Time Jumpers
22. Wrestling Theme
23. Atomic Throw
24. Running For So Long (House A Home) – Parker Ainsworth, Butch Walker, Paris Jackson and Jessie Payo
25. Long Hot Summer Days – Sara Watkins

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

The Peanut Butter Falcon Official Trailer (2019)