Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the HBO Max short film The Runaway Bunny (2021). The music is composed by various artists.

Source: The Runaway Bunny Short Film
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: WaterTowerMusic
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 11, 2021

The Runaway Bunny is a 2021 American short animated film based on the 1942 children’s picture book of the same name. The film is directed by Amy Schatz, narrated by Tracee Ellis Ross.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Opening Title – Keith Kenniff
2 I Will Become a Fish – Keith Kenniff
3 What a Wonderful World (from The Runaway Bunny) – Ziggy Marley
4 I Will Become a Rock – Keith Kenniff
5 Always Be My Baby (from The Runaway Bunny) – Mariah Carey
6 I Will Become a Crocus – Keith Kenniff
7 I Will Be a Bird – Keith Kenniff
8 Make You Feel My Love (from The Runaway Bunny) – Kelly Rowland
9 I Will Become a Little Sailboat – Keith Kenniff
10 Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) [from The Runaway Bunny] – Rufus Wainwright
11 I Will Join a Circus – Keith Kenniff
12 I Will Become a Little Boy – Keith Kenniff
13 Song of the Runaway Bunny (from The Runaway Bunny) – Tracee Ellis Ross
14 You Are My Baby (from The Runaway Bunny) – Kimya Dawson

HBO Max’ The Runaway Bunny Official Trailer (2021)