Original Television Soundtrack for the ITV crime series The Sister (2020). The music is composed by Ruth Barrett (Sanditon, Victoria, Collateral).

Source: The Sister Series
Genre: Original Soundtrack Album
Music by Ruth Barrett
Label: Dubois Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 12, 2021

The Sister is a 2020 British psychological thriller television series written by Neil Cross, directed by Niall MacCormick. The series stars Russell Tovey, Bertie Carvel, Amrita Acharia, Nina Toussaint-White, Paul Bazely, Ewan Bailey, Colin Blyth, Amanda Root, Tim Plester, and Simone Ashley.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 That Night – Ruth Barrett
2 Under the Bridge – Ruth Barrett
3 Grief – Ruth Barrett
4 Who’s the Girl – Ruth Barrett & Ruskin Williamson
5 Break In – Ruth Barrett
6 Freezer – Ruth Barrett & Ruskin Williamson
7 The Drive – Ruth Barrett
8 Twilight – Ruth Barrett
9 Panic – Ruth Barrett
10 Haunting You – Ruth Barrett
11 End Credits – Ruth Barrett

The Sister Official Trailer (2020) | Hulu