Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from the AMC original series The Son (2017). The music composed by Nathan Barr (The House with a Clock in Its Walls).

Source: The Son Series
Genre: Music From The AMC Original Series
Music by Nathan Barr
Label: Varese Sarabande
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: May 24, 2019

The Son is a 2017 western drama series based on Philipp Meyer‘s the 2013 book of the same name. The series is created by Brian McGreevy, Philipp Meyer, Lee Shipman, stars Pierce Brosnan, Henry Garrett, Zahn McClarnon, Jess Weixler, Paola Nunez, Elizabeth Frances, Sydney Lucas.

1. Main Title
2. Short List
3. Waiting for Robert E. Lee (Vocal by Frank Fairfield)
4. Strapped Horses
5. Family Destroyed
6. Aftermath
7. Always A Risk
8. Steel Arrow
9. Escoute Home
10. Young Eli Returns
11. Trouble Begins
12. Battle Continues
13. Ghosts of Eli’s Past
14. Loving Maria
15. Bad Apples
16. Photo Montage
17. Wedding
18. Oh! You Beautiful Doll (Vocal by Charissa Hogeland)
19. Eli Roams
20. Eli’s Speech
21. Then I’ll Kill Him
22. Shooting Resumes
23. Seemed A Better Way (Vocal by Billy F. Gibbons)

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl