Original Television Soundtrack for the Amazon Prime Video drama series The Underground Railroad (2021). The music is composed by Nicholas Britell (The King, Succession, If Beale Street Could Talk).

Source: The Underground Railroad Series
Genre: Music from the Original Series
Music by Nicholas Britell
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 14, 2021

The Underground Railroad is a 2021 American historical drama streaming television series, based on the novel of the same name by Colson Whitehead. The series is directed by Barry Jenkins, stars Thuso Mbedu, Chase W. Dillon, Aaron Pierre, Joel Edgerton, Justice Leak, Damon Herriman, Amber Gray, William Jackson Harper, Jim Klock, Fred Hechinger, Lily Rabe, Lucius Baston, Will Poulter, Sheila Atim, Chukwudi Iwuji, Peter De Jersey, Peter Mullan, Bri Collins, and Owen Harn.

The soundtrack album will available on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page later.

Coming soon…

The Underground Railroad Teaser Trailer (2021)

The Underground Railroad Official Trailer (2021)