Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film The Violent Heart (2020). The music is composed by John Swihart (The Bay of Silence, The Fanatic, Far Cry: New Dawn).

Source: The Violent Heart Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Swihart
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 12, 2021

The Violent Heart is a 2020 American drama film written and directed by Kerem Sanga. The film stars Jovan Adepo, Grace Van Patten, Lukas Haas, Kimberly Williams-Paisley, Cress Williams, Jahi Di’Allo Winston, Mary J. Blige, Markus Silbiger, Rayven Symone Ferrell, Jordan Preston Carter, Jeff Pearson, Nick Cimorelli, Mykie Fisher, Carrie Tillis, Rebecca Lines, Gary Willis, Laurie Pallotta, Kenneth Garner, and Cory Scott Allen.
The Violent Heart premiered at the Deauville American Film Festival on 9th September 2020.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Little Daniel
2 Following Wendy
3 Into The Woods
4 Wendy Wendy
5 15 Years Later
6 Grave To Class
7 Texting Dad
8 Fair Enough
9 Walking In On Dad
10 Ride To Nashville
11 Something To Prove
12 Outside The Bar
13 What I Like
14 Waking Up Together
15 Aaron Garage
16 Daniel Gets Cassie
17 Home Video
18 Sorry Cassie
19 The Feather
20 Typewriter
21 The Gun
22 The Y
23 Time To Go
24 Daniel Goes To Help
25 Sneaking Out
26 What You Left Out
27 Daniel
28 The Hug

The Violent Heart Official Trailer (2020)