Original Television (OST) from the AMC’s (2010-2017).
Music composed by Bear McCreary.

Source: The Walking Dead TV Series (AMC)
Style: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital, CD / Vinyl
Release Date: October 20, 2017 / October 27, 2017

The Walking Dead is an American post-apocalyptic horror drama television series (AMC), based on the eponymous comic book series of the same name by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, and Charlie Adlard. Starring – Andrew Lincoln, Jon Bernthal, Sarah Wayne Callies, Laurie Holden, Jeffrey DeMunn, Steven Yeun, Chandler Riggs, Norman Reedus, Lauren Cohan, Danai Gurira, Michael Rooker, David Morrissey, Melissa McBride, Scott Wilson, Michael Cudlitz, Emily Kinney, Chad L. Coleman, Lennie James, Sonequa Martin-Green, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Alanna Masterson, Josh McDermitt, Christian Serratos.


Track listing
1 Theme from the Walking Dead
2 Rick’s Despair
3 Glenn’s Wheels
4 Lord of the Vatos
5 Bag of Guns
6 Message to Morgan
7 Herd on the Highway
8 Sophia
9 Coalescence
10 Eulogy
11 Carl
12 Farm Invasion
13 Beside the Dying Fire
14 C-Section
15 The Governor
16 Bye, Baby Bunting
17 A Return to Compassion
18 The Badge
19 Welcome to the Tombs
20 Reconciliation
21 Three Questions
22 Negan
23 The Day Will Come


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Amazon Digital (UK)
Amazon CD (UK)
Amazon Vinyl (UK)