Original for the BBC One sci-fi mini- (2019). The music was composed by .

Source: The War of the Worlds Series
Genre: Music fro the BBC programme
Music by Russ Davies
Label: Modus Recordings
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 1, 2019

The War of the Worlds is a 2019 British science fiction drama web television series based on the 1898 science fiction novel of the same name by H.G. Wells. The series is written by Peter Harness, directed by Craig Viveiros for BBC One, starring – Eleanor Tomlinson, Rafe Spall, Rupert Graves, Nicholas Le Prevost, Harry Melling, Jonathan Aris, Robert Carlyle.

1 Horizons
2 Gulfs of Space
3 Deranged
4 Last Goodbye
5 Blacksmoke
6 Epoch
7 The Beast Emerges
8 The Ultimate Sacrifice
9 Stents Reflection
10 Ominous Conversations
11 The Feeding
12 End of the World
13 Pariahs
14 Escape
15 Death at the Marshes
16 Invasion
17 Carrying the Dead
18 The Martian
19 Corridors
20 Oceans
21 The Capsule Arrives
22 Returning Home
23 They Are Coming
24 Loosing Sanity
25 Rapid Air (Title Sequence)
26 George & Amy

BBC One’s The War of the Worlds Trailer (2019)