Original Television Soundtrack for the HBO comedy-drama series The White Lotus (2021). The music is composed by Cristobal Tapia de Veer (The Third Day: Summer, Hunters, Black Mirror: Black Museum).

Source: The White Lotus Series
Genre: Soundtrack from the HBO Original Limited Series
Music by Cristobal Tapia de Veer
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 11, 2021

The White Lotus is a 2021 American satirical comedy-drama television miniseries created by Mike White, distributed by HBO. The series stars Murray Bartlett, Connie Britton, Jennifer Coolidge, Alexandra Daddario, Fred Hechinger, Jake Lacy, Brittany O’Grady, Natasha Rothwell, Sydney Sweeney, Steve Zahn.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Aloha!
2 Pineapple Suite
3 Jungle Fever
4 Rejuvenated
5 Pool Walk
6 Dinner
7 Courtship
8 Special Chosen Baby Child
9 Honeymoon
10 Ocean Call
11 Wtf!
12 Sabotage
13 Decadence
14 Ashes
15 Welcome to America
16 Drugs
17 Waves
18 Manchild
19 Human Remains
20 Wake Up!
21 Meds
22 Mahalo
23 Finally Jesus!
24 A Way Out
25 F*ck This Place! [Explicit]
26 A Mistake & the Ocean
27 Sea Turtle Song
28 I Want to Live

The White Lotus Official Trailer (2021) HBO