Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from the television series Twin Peaks Season 2 (1991). The music composed by Angelo Badalamenti (Evilenko, Blue Velvet).

Source: Twin Peaks Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Angelo Badalamenti
Label: Rhino Records
Format: CD, Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram, Limited)
Release Date: June 14, 2019 (April 13, 2019)

Twin Peaks is a mystery crime drama television series created by David Lynch and Mark Frost. The series stars Kyle MacLachlan, Michael Ontkean, Madchen Amick, Dana Ashbrook, Richard Beymer, Lara Flynn Boyle, Sherilyn Fenn, Warren Frost, Peggy Lipton, James Marshall, Everett McGill.


Side A:
1. Love Theme Intro
2. Shelly
3. New Shoes
4. High School Swing
5. Hayward Boogie
6. Blue Frank

Side B:
1. Audrey’s Prayer
2. I’m Hurt Bad
3. Cop Beat
4. Harold’s Theme
5. Barbershop
6. Night Bells
7. Just You
8. Drug Deal Blues

Side C:
1. Audrey
2. Josie And Truman
3. Hook Rug Dance
4. Packards’ Vibration
5. Half Heart

Side D:
1. Laura’s Dark Boogie
2. Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room
3. Love Theme Farewell
4. Untitled Track #1 (Wind effect, David Lynch says “Hello‚Ķ BOOTH 34 X5149”)
5. Untitled Track #2 (Alicia Witt / Gersten Hayward’s background music for Harriet Hayward’s ‘It Was Laura’ poem)

Twin Peaks Season 3 VINYL
Twin Peaks Soundtrack 2017
Twin Peaks 2017 SCORE

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl