Original Soundtrack for the Netflix web television series Warrior Nun (2020). The music composed by Jeff Russo (Lucy In The Sky, Star Trek: Picard, Legion).

Source: Warrior Nun Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Jeff Russo
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2020

Warrior Nun is a 2020 American fantasy drama web television series based on the Warrior Nun Areala comic book character Areala by Ben Dunn. The series is created by Simon Barry, stars Alba Baptista, Toya Turner, Thekla Reuten, Lorena Andrea, Kristina Tonteri-Young, Tristan Ulloa, Olivia Delcán, Joaquim de Almeida, Peter de Jersey, Lope Haydn Evans, Sylvia De Fanti, Emilio Sakraya, May Simón Lifschitz, Dimitri Abold, Charlotte Vega, Guiomar Alonso, William Miller.
The series was released on the Netflix on July 2, 2020.

Coming soon…