Original Motion Picture for the film (2019). The music was composed by and who are scored Patriots Day, Watchmen, and Bird Box.

Source: Waves
Genre: Original Score
Music by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
Label: The Null Corporation
Format: Digital
Date: December 6, 2019

Waves is a 2019 American romantic drama film written and directed by Trey Edward Shults. The film stars Kelvin Harrison Jr, Lucas Hedges, Taylor Russell, Alexa Demie, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Sterling K. Brown, Clifton Collins Jr., Vivi Pineda, Neal Huff, Bill Wise, David Garelik, Ruben E. A. Brown, Harmony Korine.

1 Everything Burns
2 Bad News
3 I’m Disappearing
4 Odds Against
5 Holding It Together
6 Feedback Loop
7 After the Fire
8 Nobody Home
9 The Light Shines Through
10 Forgetting
11 How to Begin?
12 Wounds Heal
13 Ties
14 Leaving Missouri

Waves Official Trailer (2019)