Original Soundtrack (OST) from the HBO series Watchmen Season 1 (2019). The music composed by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross (Patriots DayBefore the Flood).

Source: Watchmen Series (HBO)
Genre: Music From The HBO Series (Volume 1)
Music by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
Label: Null Corporation
Format: Digital, Vinyl (LP, 180 gram)
Release Date: November 6, 2019

Watchmen is a 2019 HBO superhero drama series, an adaptation of Alan Moore’s graphic novel (DC Comics) of the same name. The series created by Damon Lindelof, stars Regina King, Don Johnson, Tim Blake Nelson, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Louis Gossett Jr., Adelaide Clemens, Andrew Howard, Jeremy Irons, Tom Mison, Frances Fisher, James Wolk, Jacob Ming-Trent, Sara Vickers, Dylan Schombing, Adelynn Spoon, Lily Rose Smith.

The second and third parts of the soundtrack can be found here – Watchmen Volume 2 and Watchmen Volume 3.

1. How the West Was Really Won
2. Orphans of Krypton
3. Garryowen
4. Nun with a Motherf***ing Gun
5. Objects in Mirror (Are Closer Than They Appear)
6. Kattle Battle
7. American Promo Story
8. I’ll Wait
9. Trigger Warning
10. The Brick
11. Never Surrender
12. Müller Time
13. Owl Hunts Rat
14. Absent Friends and Old Ghosts
15. Watch Over This Boy

Watchmen Vol. 1 Vinyl

Watchmen Vol. 1 Vinyl Release

Watchmen Season 1 Official Trailer (2019)