Original (Volume 2) from the HBO Season 1 (2019). The music composed by & (Patriots DayBefore the Flood).

Source: Watchmen Series (HBO)
Genre: Music From The HBO Series (Volume 2)
Music by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
Label: Null Corporation
Format: Digital, Vinyl (LP, 180 gram)
Release Date: November 25, 2019

Watchmen is a 2019 American superhero drama series, based on the DC Comics comic series of the same name created by Alan Moore and Dave Gibbons. The series created by Damon Lindelof, stars Regina King, Don Johnson, Tim Blake Nelson, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Louis Gossett Jr., Adelaide Clemens, Andrew Howard, Jeremy Irons, Tom Mison, Frances Fisher, James Wolk, Jacob Ming-Trent, Sara Vickers, Dylan Schombing, Adelynn Spoon, Lily Rose Smith.
The first album of the series soundtrack can be found at the previous post – Watchmen Season 1 Volume 1 OST, the third album here – Watchmen Volume 3.

Coming soon…

Watchmen Season 1 Official Trailer (2019)