Original Television Soundtrack for the CW superhero series Superman & Lois (2021). The score music by Dan Romer (Luca, Love Life, Brimstone and Glory).

Source: Superman & Lois Series (The CW Series)
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Dan Romer
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 15, 2021

Superman & Lois is a 2020 American action superhero drama television series, based on the characters of DC Comics. The series is written by Todd Helbing, stars Tyler Hoechlin (as Clark Kent / Kal-El / Superman), Elizabeth Tulloch (as Lois Lane), Jordan Elsass, Alex Garfin, Erik Valdez, Inde Navarrette, Wole Parks, Adam Rayner, Dylan Walsh, and Emmanuelle Chriqui.
The series is developed by The CW and was released on 23rd February 2021. Superman and Lois was renewed for a second season that premiered in 2022.

1 Who I Was Meant to Be
2 Back Home, Fast
3 The Day I Was Ready to Leave
4 One of Your Few Weaknesses
5 The Only Remnants
6 Luckiest Family I Know
7 It Went By So Fast
8 A Simpler Life
9 The Fortress of Solitude
10 Finally Broke Through
11 You Destroyed My Whole Planet
12 To Hell and Back
13 We’re Not Done Talking
14 Leaving a Place You Loved
15 No Reason to Hide It
16 That Won’t Help You
17 Precise Vibration
18 Stories That Need to Be Told
19 Just Breathe
20 7734
21 The Air Is Thin Up Here
22 You’re Different Too
23 Let It Out
24 How Dangerous This Could Be
25 Stand Down
26 The Thing About Trust
27 You’re on the Wrong Side
28 Erase Everything You Are
29 The First Son of Krypton
30 This Life Together
31 Why Do You Love Them?
32 He Thought I Was Running
33 He’s Been Turned

Superman & Lois Season 1 Official Trailer (2021) The CW