Original (Volume 3) from the HBO Season 1 (2019). The music composed by & (Bird Box, Patriots Day, The Woman in the Window).

Source: Watchmen Series
Genre: Music From The HBO Series (Volume 3)
Music by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
Label: Null Corporation
Format: Digital, Vinyl (LP, 180 gram)
Release Date: December 16, 2019

Watchmen is a 2019 American action superhero drama web television series based on DC’s comic series of the same name created by Alan Moore and Dave Gibbons. The series created by Damon Lindelof, starring – Regina King, Don Johnson, Tim Blake Nelson, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Louis Gossett Jr., Adelaide Clemens, Andrew Howard, Jeremy Irons, Tom Mison, Frances Fisher, James Wolk, Jacob Ming-Trent.
Volume 1 and Volume 2 albums can be found here – Watchmen Volume 1 and Watchmen Volume 2.

Coming soon…

Watchmen Season 1 Official Trailer (2019)