Original Television Soundtrack for the NBC musical series Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist Season 1 Episode 7Zoey’s Extraordinary Confession (2020). Songs by Cast of Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist.

Source: Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist Series
Genre: Music From the NBC Original TV Series
Music by Various Artists (Cast of Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist)
Label: Republic Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 22, 2020

Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist is a 2020 American musical comedy-drama┬átelevision series created by Austin Winsberg for NBC. The series stars Jane Levy, Skylar Astin, Alex Newell, John Clarence Stewart, Peter Gallagher, Mary Steenburgen, Lauren Graham.
Singles to previous episodes can be found here – Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist Episode 1, Episode 2, Episode 3, Episode 4, Episode 5, Episode 6.

1 Bailamos [feat. Alex Newell & Patrick Ortiz]
2 Don’t Speak [feat. Kapil Talwalkar]
3 A Little Less Conversation [feat. Mary Steenburgen]
4 If I Can’t Have You [feat. Skylar Astin]

Watch Zoey and All Her Friends – Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist