Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Altar Rock (2019). The music composed by Sean Murray who has composed The Debt Collector, Deep Blue Sea 2.

Source: Altar Rock Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Sean Murray
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2020

Altar Rock is a 2019 American thriller film written by Kristin Alexandre and A. Wayne Carter, directed by Andrzej Bartkowiak. The film stars K.J. Apa, Scott Adkins, India Eisley, James Remar, Ellie Cornell, Sydney Park, Devon Diep, Brooklyn Brailsford.

Coming soon…

Altar Rock Official Trailer (2019)

Coming soon